DepartmentHistory

Faculty

 

Prof. Plamen Tsvetkov, Ph.D.
e-mail: ptzvetkov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Rumen Genov, Ph.D.
e-mail: genov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Tsvetana Cholova, Ph.D.
e-mail: tcholova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Tsvetana Georgieva, Ph.D. , visiting professor

 

Prof. Veselin Metodiev, Ph.D.
e-mail: vmetodiev@nbu.bg

 


Assoc. Prof. Zarko Zhdrakov, Ph.D.

e-mail: zhdrakov@abv.bg

 


Assoc. Prof. Luchezar Stoianov, Ph.D.

e-mail: lstoianov@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Svetla Yaneva, Ph.D.
e-mail: sianeva@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Zhivko Lefterov, Ph.D.
e-mail: jlefterov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Dimitar Giudurov, Ph.D.
e-mail: dgiudurov@abv.bg


Assist. Prof. Metodi Metodiev, Ph.D.
e-mail:
mmetodiev@nbu.bg